Menu Icon Image

Food Services Two Week Menu

Mon, Aug 19 Tue, Aug 20 Wed, Aug 21 Thu, Aug 22 Fri, Aug 23
LUNCH
Italian Mozzarella Sticks
Golden Corn
Marinara Sauce
Fresh Seasonal Green Apples
Orange Pineapple Juice
Vegetable Juice (HS)
Chef Salad-Black Beans, Corn

LUNCH
Chicken Fillet Sandwich (5-12)
Grilled Chicken Sandwich (LES)
Tater Tots
Green Beans
Pico De Gallo Cup
Pickle Spear
Peach Cup
Grape Juice (HS)
Animal Cracker (HS)
Chef Salad

LUNCH
Chicken Rings
Creamed Potatoes
Field Peas
Fluffy Biscuit
Condiment
Fruit Cocktail Cup
Apple Juice
Chef Salad

LUNCH
Roasted Chicken
Herb Potatoes
Fresh Broccoli Salad
Garlic Breadstick
Mandarin Orange Cup
Rice Krispy Treat (HS)
Fruit Punch Juice
Chef Salad

LUNCH
BBQ Pork on Bun
Creamy Coleslaw
Spiral Fries
Baked Beans
Grape Tomatoes-Carrot Cup
Apple Cherry Juice
Strawberry Cup
Chef Salad

Mon, Aug 26 Tue, Aug 27 Wed, Aug 28 Thu, Aug 29 Fri, Aug 30
LUNCH
Chili Cheese Fries
Fresh Leafy Tossed Salad
Fat Free Dressing
Baked Apple Slices
Fluffy Biscuit
Fresh Mixed Grape Cup
Chef Salad-Black Bean and Corn

LUNCH
Chicken and Rice
Black-Eyed Peas
Yam Patties
Bell Pepper Slices (HS)
Tropical Fruit Cup
Pineapple Tidbit Cup
Chef Salad

LUNCH
Hot Dog on a Bun
Homemade Chili (HS)
Creamy Coleslaw
Potato Wedges
Condiments
Applesauce Cup
Apple Juice
Chef Salad

LUNCH
French Bread Pizza
American-Spinach Salad (LES)
Salad Bar (LMS/LHS)
Fat Free Dressing
Baked Beans
Marinara Sauce
Strawberry Cup
Diced Pear Cup
Chef Salad

LUNCH
Chicken Chunks
Creamy Potatoes
Golden Corn
Twisted Breadstick
Orange Juice
Tangerine Wedges Snack Pack
Chef Salad

Contact Information

Theresa Rogers
Food Service Director
theresa.rogers@lattavikings.com
843-752-7101

Carolyn Caulder
LES Cafeteria Manager
carolyn.caulder@lattavikings.com
843-752-2712

Pamela Lane
LMS/LHS Cafeteria Manager
pam.lane@lattavikings.com
843-752-2723